Staff Email List
Office Staff
 
Chris Widrig, Principal
cwidrig@mcps.org
Deb Sampson, Admin Assistant
debrasampson@mcps.org
Kindergarten Teachers
 
Hannah Curry
hcurry@mcps.org
Gail King
gking@mcps.org
Kim Kitts
kkitts@mcps.org
First Grade Teachers
 
Chris Cusimano
ccusimano@mcps.org
Karleen Fontenot
kfontenot@mcps.org
Gini McCoy
gmccoy@mcps.org
Second Grade Teachers
 
Terri Gendron
tgendron@mcps.org
Elizabeth Metz
ekile@mcps.org
Angela Semones
angelasemones@mcps.org
Lee Stenger
lstenger@mcps.org
Third Grade Teachers
 
Lindsay Hayes
lindsayhayes@mcps.org
Amy Malcolm
Angie Nunn
angienunn@mcps.org
Monica Zolovick
monicazolovick@mcps.org
Fourth Grade Teachers
 
Allison Dinkel
adinkel@mcps.org
Melanie Fain
mfain1@mcps.org
Cindy Rosenbaum
crosenba@mcps.org
Fifth Grade Teachers
 
Matthew Fentress
mfentress@mcps.org
Kelly McPherson
kellymcpherson@mcps.org
Juliane Meek
jmeek@mcps.org
ESL Teacher
 
Anastasia Apisa
tapisa@mcps.org
Gifted Teacher
 
Lorna Myers
lornamyers@mcps.org
Guidance Counselor
 
Shelley Wiley
shelleywiley@mcps.org
Librarian
 
Connie Austin
caustin@mcps.org
Reading Teacher
 
Martha Clarke
Special Education Teachers
 
Jessalyn Beckner
jessalynbeckner@mcps.org
Lori Meredith
lorimeredith@mcps.org
Abigail Wolford
abigailwolford@mcps.org
Specialty Teachers
 
Glen Chilcote, Music
glenchilcote@mcps.org
Peggy DeHart, Art
pdehart@mcps.org
Richard Peters, P.E.
richardpeters@mcps.org
Speech Specialist
 
Rachel Smith
rachelsmith@mcps.org