Staff Email List
Office Staff
 
Carey Stewart, Principal
careystewart@mcps.org
Dawn Wilson, Assistant Principal
dawnwilson@mcps.org
Deb Sampson, Admin Assistant
debrasampson@mcps.org
Amy Knupp, Nurse
amyknupp@mcps.org
Kindergarten Teachers
 
Hannah Curry
hcurry@mcps.org
Kim Kitts
kkitts@mcps.org
Emily Mays
emilymays@mcps.org
First Grade Teachers
 
Gini McCoy
gmccoy@mcps.org
Kara McDonagh
karamcdonagh@mcps.org
Elizabeth Metz
emetz@mcps.org
Second Grade Teachers
 
Terri Gendron
tgendron@mcps.org
Angie Nunn
angienunn@mcps.org
Angela Semones
angelasemones@mcps.org
Lee Stenger
lstenger@mcps.org
Third Grade Teachers 
Kaitlin Costello
kaitlincostello@mcps.org
Lindsay Hayes
lindsayhayes@mcps.org
Monica Zolovick
monicazolovick@mcps.org
Fourth Grade Teachers
 
Allison Dinkel
adinkel@mcps.org
Melanie Fain
mfain1@mcps.org
Angelina Lee
angelinalee@mcps.org
Jessica Weimerskirch
jessicaweimerskirch@mcps.org
Fifth Grade Teachers
 
Matthew Fentress
mfentress@mcps.org
Juliane Meek
jmeek@mcps.org
Cindy Rosenbaum
crosenba@mcps.org
Caroline Warren
carolinewarren@mcps.org
ESL Teachers
 
Hannah McAllister
hannahmcallister@mcps.org
Gifted Teacher
 
Lisa Green
lisagreen@mcps.org
School Counselor
 
Kelly Grigg
kgrigg@mcps.org
Librarian
 
Connie Austin
caustin@mcps.org
Reading Teacher
 
Martha Clarke
Special Education Teachers
 
Whitney Bowles
whitneybowles@mcps.org
Mary Richardson
maryrichardson@mcps.org
Nina Saw
kristinasaw@mcps.org
Abigail Wolford
abigailwolford@mcps.org
Specialty Teachers
 
Glen Chilcote, Music
glenchilcote@mcps.org
Peggy DeHart, Art
pdehart@mcps.org
Richard Peters, P.E.
richardpeters@mcps.org
Speech Specialist
 
Rachel Smith
rachelsmith@mcps.org
504 Coordinator
 
School Psychologist
 
Susan Semanic
ssemanic@mcps.org