Staff Email List
Fourth Grade Teachers
 
Allison Dinkel
adinkel@mcps.org
Melanie Fain
mfain1@mcps.org
Jessica Weimerskirch
jessicaweimerskirch@mcps.org
Fifth Grade Teachers
 
Matthew Fentress
mfentress@mcps.org
Cindy Rosenbaum
crosenba@mcps.org
Caroline Warren
carolinewarren@mcps.org
ESL Teachers
 
Hannah McAllister
hannahmcallister@mcps.org
Gifted Teacher
 
Lisa Green
lisagreen@mcps.org
School Counselor
 
Kelly Grigg
kgrigg@mcps.org
Librarian
 
Connie Austin
caustin@mcps.org
Reading Teacher
 
Martha Clarke
Special Education Teachers
 
Whitney Bowles
whitneybowles@mcps.org 
Mary Richardson
maryrichardson@mcps.org 
Nina Saw
kristinasaw@mcps.org 
Abigail Wolford
abigailwolford@mcps.org 
Specialty Teachers
 
Glen Chilcote, Music
glenchilcote@mcps.org
Peggy DeHart, Art
pdehart@mcps.org
Richard Peters, P.E.
richardpeters@mcps.org
Speech Specialist
 
Rachel Smith
rachelsmith@mcps.org
504 Coordinator
 
School Psychologist
 
Susan Semanic
ssemanic@mcps.org

Office Staff

Carey Stewart, Principal 
  • careystewart@mcps.org
Mary-Katherine Schmidt, Assistant Principal
  • marykatherineschmidt@mcps.org
Deb Sampson , Admin Assistant
  • debrasampson@mcps.org
Sally Poland, Part -Time Admin Assistant
  • sallypoland@mcps.org
Amy Knupp, Nurse
  • amyknupp@mcps.org

Kindergarten 

Caroline Boyd carolineboyd@mcps.org
Hannah Curry hcurry@mcps.org
Kim Kitts kkitts@mcps.org
Emily Mays emilymays@mcps.org

First Grade 

Gini McCoy gmccoy@mcps.org
Kara McDonagh karamcdonagh@mcps.org
Courtney Vest courtneyvest@mcps.org

Second Grade 

Terri Gendron tgendron@mcps.org
Angie Nunn angienunn@mcps.org
Lee Stenger lstenger@mcps.org 

Third Grade

Kaitlin Costello kaitlincostello@mcps.org
Linsay Hayes lindsayhayes@mcps.org
Angela Semones angelasemones@mcps.org
Monica Zolovick monicazolovick@mcps.org