Staff Email List

Office Staff

 Mark Crummey, Principal 
  • markcrummey@mcps.org
Mary-Katherine Schmidt, Assistant Principal
  • marykatherineschmidt@mcps.org
Deb Sampson , Admin Assistant
  • debrasampson@mcps.org 
Sally Poland, Part -Time Admin Assistant
  • sallypoland@mcps.org
Amy Knupp, Nurse
  • amyknupp@mcps.org
 Kelly Grigg, School Counselor 
  • kgrigg@mcps.org

Kindergarten 

Caroline Boyd carolineboyd@mcps.org
Hannah Curry hcurry@mcps.org
Kim Kitts kkitts@mcps.org

First Grade 

Emily Mays emilymays@mcps.org
Gini McCoy
gmccoy@mcps.org
Kara McDonagh karamcdonagh@mcps.org
Courtney Vest courtneyvest@mcps.org

Second Grade 

Terri Gendron tgendron@mcps.org
Angie Nunn angienunn@mcps.org
Lee Stenger lstenger@mcps.org 

Third Grade

Lindsay Hayes lindsayhayes@mcps.org
Angela Semones angelasemones@mcps.org
Monica Zolovick monicazolovick@mcps.org

Fourth Grade 

Allison Dinkel adinkel@mcps.org
Melanie Fain mfain1@mcps.org
Jessica Weimerskrich  jessicaweimerskirch@mcps.org
Deirdre Walz deirdrewalz@mcps.org
Kari Stohler karistohler@mcps.org

Fifth Grade

Matthew Fentress mfentress@mcps.org
Molly Selznick mollyselznick@mcps.org
Caroline Warren carolinewarren@mcps.org

Specialty

Glen Chilcote - Music  glenchilcote@mcps.org
Ricky Peters - P.E. richardpeters@mcps.org
Julianne Meek - Library jmeek@mcps.org
Tess Brooke - S.T.E.M  tessbrooke@mcps.org
Carolyn Roush  carolynroush@mcps.org
Martha Clarke - Reading Specialist  marthaclarke@mcps.org
Lisa Green - Gifted  lisagreen@mcps.org
Hannah Killian - ESL  hannahkillian@mcps.org

 

Special Education

Amanda Herron amandaherron@mcps.org
Mary Richardson maryrichardson@mcps.org
Christa Whaley christawhaley@mcps.org